We do not recommend deleting auction platforms as you may need information entered in them at a later date.
However, if you created one by accident, we can delete it for you. Auction Administrators are not able to delete auctions on their own.
All information entered into the platform for the specific auction will be deleted permanently. This includes:
- All items
- The Homepage associated with the auction
- All Emails
Note: This delete cannot be undone!
1.) To Delete an Auction, Please name It Delete under Event -> Auction Name.
2.) Submit a request to our support team with the following information:
1. Name of your organization
2. Your name and title with the organization
3. The dates of the online bidding currently set for that auction (found under Event > Online Bidding Dates)