This feature is enabled by default in the following section > Widgets > Social Network Settings.
The following describes a donor’s experience if choosing to use Facebook on a donation form.
A “Log In With Facebook” content area will appear on donation forms above the contact information fields.
A “Request for Permission” pop-up window will appear above the donation page.
If choosing “Allow”, some of the donor’s profile details will pre-populate in the contact information fields on the donation form.
The rest of the donation experience will be identical to a donation without Facebook Connect.