When you close registration for an event, no additional participants can register for your event. Existing registrants will continue to accept donations.
Step 1 Choose your Event from the Events Tab
Step 2 Choose Edit Information
Step 3 Update the event Registration End Date to be a date in the past
You will no longer see a Sign Up button on your Home Page.
Note:If you have multiple locations,don’t forget to update all of that are opened.