Follow

Cancelling a registration for a person or team

Step 1 Search the Registrant or Team in the Relationships Tab

Search by any of the fields available and click the registrant or team name

Step 2 Click on the “paper” icon under Events Registered For

Step 3 Update the Registration Status to Cancelled

Registrant View:

Click Submit.

Team View:

Click Submit.

Was this article helpful?
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Have more questions? Submit a request

Comments

Powered by Zendesk