Follow

Changing permissions for a registrant or team

Registrant and Team permissions affect:

  • Whether registrant or team names appear on the scoreboard
  • Whether registrant or team names can be searched for by users

 Step 1 Search the registrant or Team in the Relationships Tab


Step 2 Click on the “paper” icon under Events Registered For

Step 3 Click the “+” symbol to expand the Registration/Team Information

Registrant View: Check or uncheck the boxes beside Search Consent and Permission for Scoreboard and click Submit.

Team View: Check or uncheck the boxes beside Display Team in Directory and Scoreboard Consent and click Submit.

Was this article helpful?
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Have more questions? Submit a request

Comments

Powered by Zendesk