Follow

How do I cancel or delete a fundraising page?

To cancel your fundraising page, sign in with your e-mail address and password.

Click Edit next to the page you want to work with.

At the bottom of the screen, click Cancel This Fundraising Page.

Screen_Shot_2017-04-26_at_3.04.45_PM.png

On the next screen, click Yes if you'd like to cancel your page.

Please understand that cancelling your page means you will no longer be able to collect sponsorship online.

If you have been collecting money online for an event, please only cancel your page if you have been forced to withdraw from that event. Otherwise we will expire your page automatically once we have processed all outstanding donations on it.

 

Was this article helpful?
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Have more questions? Submit a request

Comments

Powered by Zendesk