After submitting a donation, you will see a several social media icons on your confirmation page. Simply click on a social media icon of your choice and a popup will appear. Fill in your post details and click the share button.
You can also do this from the Donation History page if you wish to share your donation after leaving the Donation Confirmation page.
Please note that the link to make a contribution will only work for your friends and family members that are current employees of your company. At this time, we do not support public campaigns.