Follow

Deleting a location

Select the location you wish to delete.

Select Delete This Location


Tip: If you deleted a location by mistake, simply click the box beside Show Removed Locations.

 

Select the location and then click Reactivate This Location.

Was this article helpful?
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Have more questions? Submit a request

Comments

Powered by Zendesk